English Speaking Course – Spoken English – Speaking English Using Action Word and Story with Weekly Live Meeting.

This course includes:

  • 54.5 hours on-demand video
  • 30 articles
  • 81 downloadable resources
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and TV
  • Certificate of completion

Description

English speaking course, Weekly Live Meetingaction word, and English Story Conversation will help you to speak English Powerfully

Recent Update:

  • The meeting method is now like the Interview system but conversational.
  • Hooray, Captions are Fixed Now!
  • All meetings recorded are uploaded in section 2
  • The Weekly Meeting Day Has Changed to Sunday at
    • 08:00 in Washington, DC, USA
    • 5:30 PM in India
    • 2:00 PM in Egypt
    • 7:00 AM in Mexico City
    • 5:00 PM in Pakistan
    • 3:00 PM in Turkey
    • 6:00 PM in Bangladesh
    • 3:00 PM in Saudi Arabia
    • 2:00 PM in Madrid, Spain
    • 12:00 AM in Morocco
    • 9:00 AM in BrasiliaIf your country is not listed above, please Google (5:30 PM IST to YOUR COUNTRY NAME)
  • Real Class Stories are uploaded!

If your goal is to become fluent in Englishspeak without hesitation, and start to talk in live meetings, this is the course to take. I’ve learned these methods for 5 years and taught lots of students over NGOs, and have seen them help many students master the key skills they need to really understand how to speak English powerfully!

Speak English powerfully in this unique English-speaking course, which is ideal for students at a pre-intermediate to advanced level of English. You will improve your English SpeakingEnglish ListeningEnglish GrammarEnglish Vocabulary, and English Pronunciation skills using action words, story conversations, and weekly live meetings.

This Course Gives You:

  • Action words in each section plus audio downloadable resources
  • Story Conversation to make fluent in Englishspeak without hesitation in each section plus audio downloadable resources
  • Success Lectures which helps to be motivated in learning
  • Story quizzes in each section
  • Weekly live meeting through Google Meet or Zoom
  • Subtitles of each in every section
  • Google Classroom where you can post and interact with your classmates
  • Audio assignments on each section in your Google classroom
  • Whatsapp, Telegram, and Skype Community where you can find your partner to speak and practice English
  • Email support, if you needed any help with your English
  • AND a Course Facebook Group where you can share your thoughts

FREE ADVICE ON HOW YOU CAN USE THE COURSE QUICKLY

  1. Watch the action wordstory conversation, success lecture of one section at least for 3 days or more
  2. Listen to me at the sections and answer out loud to learn profoundly and remove hesitation.
  3. Do a listening activity of each section
  4. Join the weekly meeting to really experience real English
  5. Take an assignment on your Google Classroom

By working through the system we have, you will master English speaking, speak confidently. You will also learn English Grammar and English Vocabulary naturally.

What do students say?

★★★★★ “I joined the community last October 2020, I am delighted that I am a part of the community and have an opportunity to gather friends of different races. This course helps me a lot to boost up my confidence in talking using the English language. I am thankful to JM who keeps motivating us to learn this language and inspired us with his struggle and success in studying this language. “
Ma. Lourdes Eniego

★★★★★ “Good learning and best Udemy academy to learn easily. “
Sam Prakash Royyala

★★★★★ “Sir, JK Ekhteyari ‘s course is one of the best online courses. Sir. JM, He is very patient with us. He explains every detail in each video. That’s why you will never get regrets in your life when you meet this kind-natured teacher. You can ask him anything that you want to. I really recommend this course. Thank you, sir, JM. “
Sony Aung

★★★★★ “Actually the teacher is so helpful and he uses a new way to improve my English I’m so grateful because I join to this course? “
Bashayer Ahmed Mohammed Al-hur

★★★★★ “Seems the lecturer has worked very hard on this very interesting topic.  “
Harshal lone

★★★★★ “JM is a very good Teacher. I was able to understand every lesson easily. I enjoyed this course. My English really improved with this course. I wish to pursue JM’s other English courses also. JM’s method is really good and elaborative. I liked learning with these methods, especially English grammar teaching. ones again THANK YOU SO MUCH! “
Pratiksha Kulkarni

★★★★★ “I believe fluency comes with practice. And this course is a great approach to practicing for non-native English speakers. ” 
CM MANJUNATH

★★★★★ “It is an excellent course, the meetings on this course are awesome because you can interact with people of all the world… ” José Luis Rodríguez Rivera

★★★★★ “Hi sir I am Visalia, I am from India according to me I was Telugu medium background, I saw so many videos to improve my communications skills to get a good job but none my they helped me, your way of teaching is excellent and I confidently say this course will help me a lot, thank you, sir! “
Visala chaganti

If you know to learn English, I recommend you to join the course of JM Ekhteyari because he is a great teacher and the way of teaching English is very nice and easy. He is friendly, kind, and great fun to talk with him in the online meeting. He has an ocean of knowledge about English communication. He knows what is important for English learners and also what we need to do to improve quickly. I am taking the class since last month and I gain the confidence to speak English.  “
Amarjeet Kumar


★★★★★ “Teaching is Great and the meetings are also great. The course is Amazing. Thanks for making this course. I learn Lots of Things in this course. And I also improve how to speak in a meeting. ” Aadi Kumar

★★★★★ “This course is amazing! I recommend it to anyone who wants to learn English real. I love your meetings that happen each week. “
Md. Shir Mohammad

★★★★★ “JM is a great teacher and he helps us to learn English in a very practical way. He gives us 1 hour a week in live classes that by itself pays the course x 100 times. I recommend this class very much if you really want to learn to speak English fluently… “

and so many positive reviews…

Join the Complete English Speaking Fluency Course with Weekly Meeting now, late’s tomorrow!

This English Speaking course is ideal for anyone searching for more info on the following: English – English speaking – spoken English – English course – spoken English course – English speaking course – English grammar – learn English. Plus, this course will be a great addition to anyone trying to build out their knowledge in the following areas: English Grammar – English Conversation – English Pronunciation.

Who this course is for:

  • Beginner English learner
  • Intermediate English learner
  • Advanced English learner